Innovations Rubbers

Dynamic Tension


Dynamic Tension - this is the speed glue effect of a new generation! The new development stands for maximum speed, extreme rotation and an unbelievable catapult effect. The new sponge structure and the special glueing technique enlarge the contact time between ball and rubber during the topspin. The ball gets noticeably more catapult, you will feel a new speed-dimension. The special speed-feeling makes Dynamic Tension technology a real weapon for modern offensive players.

> all Rubbers with Dynamic Tension

The TSP Ventus series features the innovative Optimized Rotation Concept rubber technology. This technology with a new, open-pore sponge design, guarantees longer ball contact which results in significantly more rotational energy transfer on the ball. In addition, the Optimized Rotation Concept enables a higher ball trajectory and provides for fantastic control in your play in addition to dangerous spin variants!

> all Rubbers with Optimized Rotation Concept

JG Combi


German innovation spirit meets Japanese precision! With the Ventus rubber series, TSP has taken rubber development to the next level. The TSP Ventus series is the result of Japan Germany Combination, i.e. a close cooperation of Japanese product developers and German designers, combining many decades of experience in rubber design with state-of-the-art production methods.

> all rubbers with JG Combi

Innovationen Beläge

ORC (Optimized Rotation Concept)


Die TSP Ventus-Serie ist mit der innovativen „Optimized Rotation Concept“-Belagtechnologie ausgestattet. Diese Technologie ermöglicht mit der neuartigen, offenporigen Schwammkonstruktion eine verlängerte Kontaktzeit beim Balltreffpunkt, wodurch deutlich mehr Rotationsenergie auf den Ball übertragen wird. Zusätzlich ermöglicht das „Optimized Rotation Concept“ eine höhere Flugkurve des Balles und garantiert, neben gefährlichen Spinvarianten, eine fantastische Kontrolle in Ihrem Spiel!

> zu allen Belägen mit ORC


JG Combi


Deutscher Innovationsgeist trifft auf japanische Präzision! Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen den japanischen Produktentwicklern und den deutschen Ingenieuren konnte TSP mit der Ventus-Belagserie die nächste Stufe der Belagentwicklung ergreifen. Die TSP Ventus-Serie ist das Ergebnis von „Japan Germany Combination“ und verbindet die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Belagproduktion mit den modernsten Fertigungsverfahren.

> zu allen Belägen mit JG Combi


Dynamic Tension


Dynamic Tension - das ist der Frischklebeeffekt der neuesten Generation! Diese TSP-Neuentwicklung steht für maximalen Speed, extreme Rotation und unglaublichem Katapulteffekt. Durch die neuartige Schwammstruktur und der speziellen Verklebetechnik verlängert sich die Ballkontaktzeit beim Topspin. Der Ball erhält spürbar mehr Katapult, Sie stoßen damit in eine neue Tempodimension vor! Das besondere „Speed-Feeling“ für offensive Bälle macht die Dynamic Tension-Technologie zur absoluten Waffe für den modernen Angriffsspieler.

> zu allen Belägen mit Dynamic Tension